Amazing Events Paris Call us : +33 6 60 20 06 10

Hosting with Amazing Events Paris

Make you happy and make your wishes

event-oneAmazing Events with Paris, let us know all your wishes, your desires. To please you in organizing your event and delight your guests. A dinner, a party, a birthday, a meal with friends, a business lunch, a cocktail for a convention or meeting …

Amazing Events Paris is at your disposal with a team of professionals. We imagine your menu, your staging … We implement your project and presentation following specifications. Amazing Events with Paris, let us know all your wishes, your desires. To please you in organizing your event and delight your guests.

Assist you in your receptions bespoke

Whether it is a special theme that you think, special colors, floral compositions that are expensive dishes specific to savor a drink to put forward a culinary entertainment, musical entertainment, everything is possible for your event dazzle your guests, surprise, the snatch and gives him an unforgettable touch.

Advise you and make your event a success

You will find on our website our classic cocktails, buffet, culinary events and menus, as well as other possible benefits. We will be happy to advise you on all your special requests as they are, to ensure the success of your event.

This post is also available in: French, Chinese (Traditional)

Amazing Events Paris Call us : +33 6 60 20 06 10

Recevoir et éblouir avec Amazing Events Paris

event-one

  • Vous faire plaisir et réaliser vos envies


Avec Amazing Events Paris, faites-nous part de tous vos souhaits, de toutes vos envies. Pour vous faire plaisir dans l’organisation de vos événements et faire plaisir à vos invités. Un dîner, une fête, un anniversaire, un repas entre amis, une réunion de famille, un déjeuner d’affaires, un cocktail pour une convention ou une assemblée…

Amazing Events Paris reste à votre écoute avec une équipe de professionnels. Nous imaginons votre menu, votre mise en scène… nous concrétisons votre projet et votre présentation en suivant un cahier des charges. Avec Amazing Events Paris, faites-nous part de tous vos souhaits, de toutes vos envies. Pour vous faire plaisir dans l’organisation de votre événement et faire plaisir à vos invités.

  • Vous accompagner dans vos réceptions sur-mesure

Que ce soit un thème spécial auquel vous pensez, des couleurs particulières, des compositions florales qui vous sont chères, des mets spécifiques à savourer, une boisson à mettre en avant, une animation culinaire, une animation musicale, tout est possible pour que votre événement éblouisse vos invités, les surprenne, les ravisse et lui donne une touche inoubliable.

  • Vous conseiller et faire de votre événement une réussite

Vous trouverez sur notre site internet nos classiques de cocktails, buffets, animations culinaires et menus, ainsi que les autres prestations possibles. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller, pour toutes vos demandes aussi particulières soient-elles, pour garantir la réussite de votre événement.

This post is also available in: Anglais, Chinois traditionnel